Kansas Made -- Kansas Grown

Cora Captures a Cowboy

Click Images for Larger View
$11.95 each

Product #: 9781514172094

Cora Captures a Cowboy is the fourth book in Butterfield Book's Brides with Grit series. It follows the life of jilted bride, Cora Elison, who travels to Kansas to heal her broken heart. Will she marry the cowboy of her dreams or the husband her family arranges for her?

  • Is written by Kansas Author, Linda Hubalek
  • A fictional work looking at life of a single rancher woman suffering from a broken heart
  • Is Book 4 in the series, Brides with Grit
  • Is a paperback with 160 pages