Kansas Made -- Kansas Grown

Harvesting Faith

Click Images for Larger View
$11.95 each

Product #: 9781480090231

Harvesting Faith is the 3rd book in Butterfield Books series Planting Dreams by Linda Hubalek. Charlotta Johnson take a look back at her life, surveying the events that shaped hers and her children’s lives through the years. Does she feel peace or remorse?

This book:

  • Written by Kansas Author, Linda Hubalek
  • A fictional work depicting the life of a Swedish immigrant family during the late 1800s on the Kansas Prairie
  • Book 3 in the series, Planting Dreams
  • Paperback with 108 pages