Kansas Made -- Kansas Grown

Lookin' Back

Click Images for Larger View
$11.95 each

Product #: 9781480090422

Lookin’ Back is the fourth and final book in Linda Hubalek’s Butter in the Well series. Told from Kajsa Svensson Runeberg’s point of view, it looks at the changes that she has experienced in 51 years on the homestead.

·         Is written by Kansas Author, Linda Hubalek

·         Is a fictional work looking at life while homesteading on the Kansas Prairie and Swedish family traditions

·         Is Book 4 in the series, Butter in the Well

·         Is a paperback with 124 pages