Kansas Made -- Kansas Grown

Sounds of Christmas

Click Images for Larger View
$14.99 each

Product #: 884501588355

Sounds of Christmas by Kansas artist Sandy Skinner features 12 piano instrumentals of classic Christmas songs. 

  • O Holy Night
  • Away in a Manger
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • O Come All Ye Faithful / Emmanuel
  • Come Thou Long-Expected Jesus
  • The Birthday of a King / Anges We Have Heard on High
  • Silent Night
  • A Communion Hymn for Christmas / The First Noel
  • What Child is This / One Small Child
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Let There Be Peace on Earth
  • Piano instrumentals
  • Size 5.5" wide x .25" x 5" high